top of page
  • Writer's pictureCortney Robateau

And the Winner is............

Updated: Mar 1, 2023

The results are in! The winning name for my walker is......


ESTELLE!








(Estelle was Joey's eccentric agent on FRIENDS.)


Here are the results. Thank you all for voting! I love having you all as a part of my recovery. Now I am going to decorate Estelle, because she looks a little plain. Have a great Wednesday friends!




If you wish to purchase a t-shirt or make a contribution to help support the Robateau family, please see the buttons below:


277 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The One with the Leg-iversary

Happy 2024 readers! Thank you to those who are still following my journey. I realize it has been a while since I have provided an update. My emotions have been all over the place lately. When I first

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page